A Special Thank You Letter

“I am a 67 year old grandmother and have had my fair share of orthopedic rehab. I have never, throughout all my injuries, experienced anything to touch the care of Encore Rehab in Spanish Fort, AL. My two therapists, Rachel Hartman and Jessica Jones, are the best you can get! Peggy Alexander, the receptionist, facilitates everything so quickly that you are immediately cared for the minute you walk in the door. These three women are an asset to Encore’s company and are responsible for the incredible recovery of my new knee. With their help, I am now in my 5th week of therapy and can say they have given me exactly what I want, a wonderful new knee with full range of motion. It can be done at Encore with Rachel and Jessica.”

– Susan Dube, Daphne, AL.

Leave a Reply

