Credit to Encore’s PT staff!

This is an email we received from a student who shadowed a few of our PT’s in the North Alabama area. Congratulations Kristin and good luck!

“I received word yesterday that I have been accepted into UAB’s DPT program!  I will be graduating from undergrad in December and starting the DPT program this coming January.

I just wanted to thank you again for the part you played in helping me identify my future career path by setting up times for me to observe in different PT settings.  Physical therapy wasn’t really on my radar, but after shadowing the therapists at the Encore facilities, there was no doubt in my mind as to the direction my education and career should take.  Your therapists are truly spectacular, and my experiences with them were pivotal in helping me decide to pursue physical therapy.  I am so excited and cannot wait for January to come!

Thank you again!

Kristin Ford”

Leave a Reply

