5 Stars for Encore!

We have received a lot of love from our patients over the past couple of months and wanted to share their experiences with you! If you are about to have surgery, are an injured athlete, a workers comp patient, or occupational therapy patient, we would like to share with you a few of our 5 star ratings from Facebook to show you why you should choose Encore for your physical therapy provider. You are our priority!

At age 58, I had PT for the first time in my life on my left knee. I also worked in the insurance industry for over 25 years and had little faith in PT in general. It certainly was a positive experience that I would now recommend to anyone!! I’m not much of a believer in non traditional methods, but Laura started me on Kinesio Tape and oh my god… I just purchased the 2nd roll!!! It’s absolutely amazing to me how this stuff works but I love it!! Thanks for everything Encore PT you guys were great!! – Linda

For once, I truly enjoy going for physical therapy.  – Rhonda

I can not even begin to express and say how much I appreciate y’all and what y’all have done for Payten! Marna, you have been a blessing to me every step of the way and you know I was a basket case in the beginning! LoL I could not even think of Payten being in anyone else’s hands but yours! Gordo is very lucky to have such a wonderful staff of people, Marna, Kodi, & Sammye working with our kids!!! Thank you!! – Sharon

The staff makes rehab fun!! My daughter loved it! She cried when she was done!! She loved her therapists!! – Remona

If you ever need a wonderful, fun, and caring place for physical therapy please give Encore Rehabilitation-Columbiana a try. You will be welcomed as though you are family and treated with the upmost respect. – Kathy

Awesome place. Been going there since March and they do a great job. Also, thanks to Mr. Scott for sending me to the hospital when he did. Saved my life. Being very serous bout that… Had a blood clot in my lung and they were very aware of everything. – Gary

These people are great they do good work and they act like they care I been to several places for rehalp but this place beats them all they always ask how you doing like they care thanks to all of you – Benny

Hope goes BEYOND the standard treatment with her knowledge and her genuine care for her patients. I am blessed that God put her in my life! – Jennifer

I wouldn’t choose any other place to go to for rehab. All staff welcome you with a smile, treats you with respect, and shows they care and want you to get better no matter what your injury. I love Encore, and if I could give 10 stars I would!! – Blake

We are blessed to have a Physical Therapist like Adam Powell in our community. I have never met some one with so much compassion for his patients and their recovery!! – Autumn

Greatest place for service. The therapists are all very kind, friendly, knowledgable and genuinely care for their patients. I have been under their care for an ACL tear and each one of the staff has been outstanding. Marc and Brian are definitely top notch professionals as is the rest of the staff. – Jerry

Best ever. If you have to have rehab, do it here!!!! – Barbara

They are the best!!! Over the past 3 years, they have helped Miss McKenzie Matheson with all of her goals and everything. I wouldn’t want her to be getting her therapies anywhere else!!  – Casey

The people at Encore are very nice and helped me recover from multiple pulled muscles etc. I looked forward to Physical Therapy every day when i was injured and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs physical therapy! – Logan

Leave a Reply

